The Entu Board comprises seven Directors; David Forbes as Independent Non-executive Chairman, Ian Blackhurst as Group Chief Executive Officer, Neil Skinner as Group Chief Financial Officer and Geoff Stevens and Lorraine Clinton as non-executive directors.

David Forbes

David Malcolm Forbes (Independent Non-executive Chairman)

David qualified as a chartered accountant in 1984 and has significant experience in Corporate Finance advisory services , including 22 years in the Investment Banking division of N M Rothschild. He is currently a director of Addo Food Group Limited, and non-executive director at Renew Holdings plc and plc. David is a member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Ian Blackhurst

Ian Peter Blackhurst (Group Chief Executive Officer)

Ian is the Chief Executive Officer of the Group. He has driven the year on year growth in revenues and profits and taken a lead role in the acquisition and integration of Zenith Staybrite Limited, Penicuik Home Improvements Limited, St. Andrew’s Home Improvements Limited, The Essex Solar Company Limited and Europlas Limited. Ian also established group companies including Job Worth Doing. Ian’s previous roles include Group Managing Director of Genesis Communications, Managing Director of Scotplas Limited and Operations Director of Weatherseal Homes Improvements Limited.

Neill Skinner (Group Chief Financial Officer)

Neill is an experienced CFO most recently at AIM listed Clean Air Power Limited. Previously, he held a number of senior finance roles at British Nuclear Fuels plc, including Finance Director of the UK Nuclear Estate and Finance Director of the international decommissioning business. He was also previously Strategy Director and International Development Director at Speedy Hire Plc, where he set up commercial partnerships and major outsourcing contracts.

Geoff Stevens (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Geoff is Chair of the Audit Committee with experience as a CFO in a variety of listed and private equity backed companies (most recently, John Brown Media Group and Protocol Group). His first Group Finance Director role was with home care provider Goldsborough Healthcare plc, and he subsequently held the Finance Director role at ISA International plc and Healthcare Group plc. Geoff began his career at Coopers and Lybrand, where he became a General Practice Partner. Geoff is a member of the remuneration committee

Lorraine Clinton

Lorraine Elizabeth Clinton (Independent Non-executive Director)

Lorraine has experience of UK and European blue-chip executive board roles, combined with multi-industry, public and private non-executive director experience. Between 1986 and 2007, Lorraine spent more than twenty years as a senior executive at Pilkington Plc, performing several key roles such as European Commercial Director and Director of Architecture and Glazing. Lorraine has experience of chairing board remuneration, nomination and audit committees and she chairs a pension fund. She was previously a director of the University Hospital South Manchester, and a non-executive director of the Service Personnel and Veterans Agency. Lorraine is chairman of the Remuneration Committee and is a member of the Audit Committee.

Nancy Kelsall (Company Secretary)

Nancy is a solicitor (non practising) who worked as a corporate finance solicitor for over 15 years. She was a partner at Addleshaw Goddard LLP until 2009 and a partner at DWF LLP until 2011.

Contact details for the Company Secretary:

Return to Investor Relations